Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix bug in addtests macros.
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:24:19 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commitdaa7210b96e2d4cd25efa0225ed81925fda3b334
treecf1679079e62bb781600cbd32118dde070145828
parent240eceff10fff3d850163430e54782318c79a17e
Fix bug in addtests macros.
Variables are global in Cmake, and ARGR was used int two different macros, resulting in tests being executed will all factories activated..
In the end only Thread factory seems to have been tested in the last few months ...
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake