Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
MC showed that this test could go wrong if receiver is early
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 2 May 2013 08:38:18 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 7 May 2013 15:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commitda0a3cd904439a20fe71662af7ed8d3398f94949
treeb29cca5614e094d31b047c470644b1a62aff582a
parent0c0dd57c28936474d25a38aa50a4d4519998a85e
MC showed that this test could go wrong if receiver is early
teshsuite/smpi/mpich-test/pt2pt/sendrecv.c