Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
move png files in the right folder
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:46:21 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commitd9f9e1284a424fbf0e48a314cdca4a346e27a101
treef64c36aed11646a045ee6de85b8d49b1f37e720d
parentd394471a503b57ae3d31a9609ac5cb8677b9a594
move png files in the right folder
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
doc/webcruft/smpi_simgrid_alltoall_pair_16.png [moved from doc/smpi_simgrid_alltoall_pair_16.png with 100% similarity]
doc/webcruft/smpi_simgrid_alltoall_ring_16.png [moved from doc/smpi_simgrid_alltoall_ring_16.png with 100% similarity]