Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Throw an exception if return value shows an error.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 24 May 2011 22:09:48 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 14:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commitd8ab922a070441ad80ad86b93b40bc7e1fd4a7d1
treeaf7fae146d02e812e290b4114f9dc63d4946602a
parent05f74214018600f29392bfd9fb77806c27890e8f
Throw an exception if return value shows an error.

The variable was already here, why not checking its value?
It is certainly not perfect, but better than nothing.
src/xbt/graph.c
src/xbt/mmalloc/mmap-sup.c