Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use binary dir for bindir, and cd to home dir.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 07:10:24 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 08:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitd88728f6b0e2b37b62832bc09de86205042a9147
tree7713521d7bb03fc9fbbae410bb4ce5392d852c99
parent6ba53704b9e08e2ad82f008aeec1c8a3f568b3b6
Use binary dir for bindir, and cd to home dir.
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/memcheck_tests.cmake
examples/simdag/dax/smalldax.tesh