Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Unsigned cannot become negative.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:45:52 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:41:14 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitd8748b89381091cabc8ed76c93d26c3e3b4b8cf4
tree126e759690bf45ca46917261bba1d4537ccded6c
parent60be9c406252ada31f35dafcb34d9559e70d6cc2
Unsigned cannot become negative.
src/kernel/activity/SemaphoreImpl.hpp