Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
tesh: do not fail on empty output, when sorting is enabled.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitd5f0ad45f7340489424eff51f8e3dc158a6ffb02
treee4083daeb49676048b82b02fcef0b5688f743fe7
parent0213e3927d6ac21f3089d8a2d60f3603c8cbac43
tesh: do not fail on empty output, when sorting is enabled.
tools/tesh/run_context.c