Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add -std=gnu99 to compile flags.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 14:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 14:16:26 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitd5b6802a23fab93ad4131057f458e6a0316fc428
tree235da8b37a0ae70b1f45f6d527ec05360a165c7e
parent65055216b2fad96b3819c0c93dd628c1298a8d7b
Add -std=gnu99 to compile flags.

That's the C dialect we're using anyway, and it allows initial
declarations in for loops.
buildtools/Cmake/Flags.cmake