Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Do not initialize mmalloc if !MMALLOC_WANT_OVERRIDE_LEGACY.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 09:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commitd52b3c302824b631a2428ad881c66cab7844e753
tree86c969f7a23616a10fdd1faf3dd0c7871c4ea5c5
parent73fd63288c5dbb4664e882fba1d936c602e7a487
Do not initialize mmalloc if !MMALLOC_WANT_OVERRIDE_LEGACY.

... and hope that it now builds on Hurd, where mmalloc_preinit()
fails.
src/xbt/xbt_main.c