Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't use xbt_os_time() when not needed
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:10:59 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commitd4f623318c510c8cf981958cfc317984181572a1
tree1fa8ae9e792c1747391d927050310fc0aa83a201
parent95da8dfaa12a892ed305e6b5d92f32394e1bd9cd
Don't use xbt_os_time() when not needed
src/simix/smx_environment.c