Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move Keyval handling to a new file, as it is shared between Comm and Datatype (and...
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:25:34 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:32:44 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commitd4f3a012fbbb4484ed74c6cec7b5444ffb15f27f
treeef09f300c28190c8388e0459c189fe35bfb56326
parent8b3b8b94b252c69516b8ef4ba97596b05033d9ea
Move Keyval handling to a new file, as it is shared between Comm and Datatype (and Win).
Get rid of some xbt_dicts as well.
include/smpi/smpi.h
src/smpi/private.h
src/smpi/smpi_comm.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_comm.hpp
src/smpi/smpi_datatype.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_datatype.hpp
src/smpi/smpi_keyvals.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/smpi/smpi_keyvals.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.cpp
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake