Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
new tracing option, use only onelink routes to trace platform
authorLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 07:28:14 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 07:36:16 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commitd4ec0a086f41795afaa1e1ea759774aca06745cf
tree398d5f90dfc1ad32927ebf3e2b76be63cea47497
parentd5a1db1d0b268cb9ed8f37246fd970fce7631943
new tracing option, use only onelink routes to trace platform

details:
- useful for gtnets
- and those that have a graph as platform topology and describe it
  using one link routes
src/instr/instr_config.c
src/instr/instr_private.h
src/instr/instr_routing.c