Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[TESH] Use platfdir variable in coll-alltoall/clusters.tesh
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 23:22:42 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:56:26 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commitd3b3b9f8cec4348d871d260face8683c09426cdc
treefa371444786d4dd1f4579fdc5ba1010f91c1a734
parent85718d6137033cc9b3d5ebfb115d67f585406092
[TESH] Use platfdir variable in coll-alltoall/clusters.tesh
teshsuite/smpi/coll-alltoall/clusters.tesh