Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
rename an example to stick to the function name
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:42:58 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:51:09 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commitd206cd555889b5f3e58d072e8f912ad74f6031da
treeef1e0fdcb72c15bb882e5dda2d3d2376d1211991
parent429997d6c6c0bee1f8bba49be7277a17c3595318
rename an example to stick to the function name
.gitignore
examples/python/CMakeLists.txt
examples/python/actor-migrate/actor-migrate.py [moved from examples/python/actor-migration/actor-migration.py with 100% similarity]
examples/python/actor-migrate/actor-migrate.tesh [moved from examples/python/actor-migration/actor-migration.tesh with 81% similarity]
examples/s4u/CMakeLists.txt
examples/s4u/README.rst
examples/s4u/actor-migrate/s4u-actor-migrate.cpp [moved from examples/s4u/actor-migration/s4u-actor-migration.cpp with 100% similarity]
examples/s4u/actor-migrate/s4u-actor-migrate.tesh [moved from examples/s4u/actor-migration/s4u-actor-migration.tesh with 80% similarity]