Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move some C++ helpers in xbt/
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 26 May 2016 14:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 26 May 2016 14:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commitd1f1e22acb2e2342b535c3847e804b4a5fee3167
treeb3c797a64cc079f8f2254a64d9bd379643d1182a
parent0ffe46c97f312f9af2b6eb0c4068a84d4523fb10
Move some C++ helpers in xbt/
include/simgrid/simix.hpp
include/xbt/functional.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
include/xbt/future.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/msg/msg_process.cpp
src/simix/libsmx.cpp
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake