Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : equal_to field of blocks/fragments updated twice with match_equals
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 22:24:49 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committershenshei <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 17:25:11 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commitd18ed2ecfd01de2a4139025244308638bf475852
tree3eafb6cad7d34727e06b466f57a13f5783affc97
parent399309d03009809ad8b891b24630e7b2e7b2345e
model-checker : equal_to field of blocks/fragments updated twice with match_equals
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c