Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : create core dump without termination for each acceptance pair
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 13:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commitd0d59f5fddb48acb3ce7315d3a992c8d3669afcd
tree56b9f67e51ab5e47488309c37b1196837c412447
parent844d5085f16498071d85e6b89e14c8db8191c13e
model-checker : create core dump without termination for each acceptance pair
src/mc/mc_liveness.c
src/mc/mc_private.h