Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] add debug messages to debug graph extraction in network models
authorLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 12:59:41 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commitd0c5e1a0a928d8bc285d5d48c6cdaa75d9c9b7ef
tree40e06f7d7a18780349a82549987860545f5d1c99
parent999eaa79aebc68c1d9e812889d99349fb2adf296
[trace] add debug messages to debug graph extraction in network models

- only in generic_get_graph for now
src/surf/surf_routing_generic.c