Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Assert: host_speed must be > 0, not >= 0.
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 12:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitd0c224e520b2b3e7f20109a25cc21de898ae8190
tree9476d4c63a5ed40e3a34681c527680f1dc919ab7
parent1caa54629d706bd2b086297bef7e61295755b762
[SMPI] Assert: host_speed must be > 0, not >= 0.
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp