Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Better #includes
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:56:44 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 08:21:52 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commitd098dd9e12ee321b061421f535b2b56ce7691673
tree5984181f1e3aa3f36b81e5c1c9aadd19096aa36c
parente494a584e4400f90f7901e969f38e5596187ce8a
[mc] Better #includes

Use "#include src/mc/foo" instead of "#include foo"
55 files changed:
src/mc/AddressSpace.cpp
src/mc/AddressSpace.hpp
src/mc/DwarfExpression.cpp
src/mc/Frame.hpp
src/mc/LocationList.cpp
src/mc/LocationList.hpp
src/mc/ModelChecker.cpp
src/mc/ModelChecker.hpp
src/mc/PageStore.cpp
src/mc/PageStore.hpp
src/mc/Process.cpp
src/mc/Process.hpp
src/mc/RegionSnapshot.cpp
src/mc/Type.hpp
src/mc/Variable.hpp
src/mc/mc_base.cpp
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.cpp
src/mc/mc_client.cpp
src/mc/mc_client.h
src/mc/mc_client_api.cpp
src/mc/mc_comm_determinism.cpp
src/mc/mc_comm_pattern.cpp
src/mc/mc_comm_pattern.h
src/mc/mc_compare.cpp
src/mc/mc_config.cpp
src/mc/mc_diff.cpp
src/mc/mc_dwarf.cpp
src/mc/mc_global.cpp
src/mc/mc_hash.cpp
src/mc/mc_hash.hpp
src/mc/mc_ignore.cpp
src/mc/mc_liveness.cpp
src/mc/mc_liveness.h
src/mc/mc_member.cpp
src/mc/mc_memory.cpp
src/mc/mc_object_info.h
src/mc/mc_page_snapshot.cpp
src/mc/mc_pair.cpp
src/mc/mc_private.h
src/mc/mc_protocol.cpp
src/mc/mc_record.cpp
src/mc/mc_request.cpp
src/mc/mc_safety.cpp
src/mc/mc_safety.h
src/mc/mc_smx.cpp
src/mc/mc_smx.h
src/mc/mc_snapshot.cpp
src/mc/mc_snapshot.h
src/mc/mc_state.cpp
src/mc/mc_state.h
src/mc/mc_unw.cpp
src/mc/mc_unw_vmread.cpp
src/mc/mc_visited.cpp
src/mc/mc_xbt.cpp
src/mc/simgrid_mc.cpp