Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use get_cname() instead of name_.c_str().
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:39:19 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commitd07491b881cc0dd542507d598e1099f178b79c59
tree26a702ef874e6450dc720ca29d7038aec3e14efb
parent34583def1c54827e97619e88ab9a7f2916a6c2b0
Use get_cname() instead of name_.c_str().
src/instr/instr_paje_containers.cpp
src/instr/instr_paje_types.cpp
src/kernel/activity/ExecImpl.cpp
src/kernel/activity/IoImpl.cpp
src/kernel/routing/NetZoneImpl.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_Host.cpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp
src/simix/smx_global.cpp