Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Communication of heap_area_to_ignore to the remote MCer
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:33:06 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commitcf9a823f1cfd8b0098a039bff8ff6567e9beac91
tree9c7dcb3b814dab3867ad32d3466bfc1302d1c828
parent5a298a64b7e15c10d01ae886c4d9a1940d2c5845
[mc] Communication of heap_area_to_ignore to the remote MCer
src/mc/mc_client.c
src/mc/mc_client.h
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_ignore.c
src/simix/smx_global.c