Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
be more verbose when dlopen fails
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:35:52 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitcf6eca29ed0c04dd6f2e5d1efdac635c64006ff1
tree93d65144357e8bc997dd52fd4cf0277ba10afe03
parent103fd41ab3a8424dad670010b5415288779da313
be more verbose when dlopen fails
src/smpi/smpi_global.cpp