Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Process nested scopes DWARF informations
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:34:58 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitcf12502343ef78873458e42ab5902a4ab226d8f5
treed1f7c1ff83c161bde9014037c914b8b46d4016b5
parent0645bfc021c36c6b45ade0cc6920f3e767abd432
[mc] Process nested scopes DWARF informations

Subprograms contains scopes (with variables) and scope contains other
scopes as well. They are represented by the same data structure
dw_frame_t. Scopes might be :

  * DW_TAG_lexical_scope;
  * DW_try_block;
  * DW_catch_block;
  * DW_with_stmt (partial support);
  * DW_inlined_subroutine.

The scopes informations are stored but they are not used yet.
src/mc/mc_dwarf.c
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_private.h