Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add -fno-common to compile flags.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 09:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 11:10:56 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commitce54a553c7d64c3e8f18db790b40de8b0882a4f8
treed1e6bfe1ab0823f0a600b4ad9ca010677ebf303d
parentfcc0e93b60352e0d912f18c32706c1ca717c4896
Add -fno-common to compile flags.

For now, add it only when enable_compile_warnings=ON, in order to
catch multiple defined variables, like those defined in header
files.
buildtools/Cmake/Flags.cmake