Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] OOPify/C++ify Type (cont)
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commitcdf8123ef60cd6d3afdddffd7902dec56bb52a50
treee5531944c3021156fff41ebc23a0accd502baba5
parentdeaddec5dc5d4dda8dc1b9692869970e253facfa
[mc] OOPify/C++ify Type (cont)

Make members a std::vector.
src/mc/mc_compare.cpp
src/mc/mc_diff.cpp
src/mc/mc_dwarf.cpp
src/mc/mc_object_info.cpp
src/mc/mc_object_info.h
teshsuite/mc/dwarf/dwarf.cpp