Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Typo + kill useless empty lines.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitcdc5e6b304490c7f11223bea097fea9fd2a2dfee
treec3193d200115644927a17e2d5f7d09363950edfe
parentecd8e4ee6c8c0f3647a7a8ce2ed95d8f1aba93e0
Typo + kill useless empty lines.
buildtools/Cmake/CompleteInFiles.cmake
src/xbt/xbt_main.c