Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[cmake] clean the gcc version detection and handling
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 06:39:42 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:27:42 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commitcd7ff106ff443ae3e7bfccb146629c51d3920c08
tree27f2e7d47d9a1a9c7498b0ef7860a0f95de4cedb
parentcb36c560f1931d47f25b7487b236663f333e40b9
[cmake] clean the gcc version detection and handling
CMakeLists.txt
tools/cmake/Distrib.cmake
tools/cmake/GCCFlags.cmake
tools/cmake/PrintArgs.cmake