Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
inline a function
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:03:53 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:26:00 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commitcd1ef5df3b8b8acea61715623c25ac3cd12caf33
tree1291ed2592eb887f32eb97f11c07a89f9e92a38f
parentf39cc0a4b24cb916e79aa0ec311ae87303491a3b
inline a function
src/kernel/context/Context.cpp
src/kernel/context/Context.hpp
src/simix/smx_global.cpp