Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Making a State a class
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 08:59:06 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:58:51 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commitccb2167210583f3eb1249db10916cfd7389cb0df
tree9ac577fc6b6f860c95edd1050f34b883c405fb73
parentfd1bbccfd4e33bd9731acaab2e2f13b8fd9a7bb5
[mc] Making a State a class
12 files changed:
src/mc/CommunicationDeterminismChecker.cpp
src/mc/LivenessChecker.cpp
src/mc/LivenessChecker.hpp
src/mc/SafetyChecker.cpp
src/mc/mc_comm_pattern.cpp
src/mc/mc_comm_pattern.h
src/mc/mc_global.cpp
src/mc/mc_private.h
src/mc/mc_safety.h
src/mc/mc_state.cpp
src/mc/mc_state.h
src/mc/mc_visited.cpp