Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
scaling tests are not welcome in the regression testing
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitcc8ba0048a839b98f98d486461c4fd3bea66c0cb
tree0805b3b4914f30963a503aa638d6bd8f32879a84
parent14ec2d6efeb8503d46c3409079aa23463a32497a
scaling tests are not welcome in the regression testing

Plus the scaling of the VM solution is easily tested with other ones,
that are in addition maybe more expressive to newcommers.
.gitignore
examples/msg/CMakeLists.txt
examples/msg/cloud-scale/cloud-scale.c [deleted file]
examples/msg/cloud-scale/cloud-scale.tesh [deleted file]