Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use xbt_malloc (and friends) instead of direct malloc()
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:16:28 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commitcc375ad134c19925e1e343bae932be21cf8a8caf
tree6b2945340924f574cb43e45d3ee3317e2603829c
parent581a88bba670ee2756e1f4986f55c863190d6930
Use xbt_malloc (and friends) instead of direct malloc()

This is good practice as it asserts that the result is not null, and
it actually help me right now when digging in the MC.
18 files changed:
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_failure_platfgen.c
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_platfgen.c
src/bindings/lua/simgrid_lua.c
src/instr/instr_routing.c
src/instr/jedule/jedule_events.c
src/instr/jedule/jedule_platform.c
src/mc/mc_liveness.c
src/simdag/sd_dotloader.c
src/smpi/smpi_base.c
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.c
src/surf/maxmin.c
src/surf/network_gtnets.c
src/xbt/RngStream.c
src/xbt/ex.c
src/xbt/heap.c
src/xbt/snprintf.c
src/xbt/xbt_str.c
src/xbt/xbt_strbuff.c