Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
This should ease the future implementation of graphes in smpi
authorStéphane Castelli <stephane.castelli@inria.fr>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 16:18:37 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerStéphane Castelli <stephane.castelli@inria.fr>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 05:49:30 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
commitcc346c4106416180b506f308599714e1c1acdd56
tree808ec575b0855f59bac3e2d2b50a13567f6af98e
parentaaecc7554d5ed8435195f72e892cf0329c7b6df5
This should ease the future implementation of graphes in smpi
include/smpi/smpi.h
src/smpi/private.h
src/smpi/smpi_topo.c