Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[smpi] replay from `smpirun -replay <tracefile>`
authorMillian Poquet <millian.poquet@inria.fr>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerMillian Poquet <millian.poquet@inria.fr>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:32:12 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commitcbb4c32212baa3fde84aa0bd45c74c64e774ce48
treeef717ec67074cd0d842f9e0b7eecea1391302b30
parent92e4eb1c61e62840aa7cc4be72aad837d0fe8249
[smpi] replay from `smpirun -replay <tracefile>`

1. This commit changes the usage of smpirun for replaying traces.
- Removal of the -ext option
- Addition of the -replay <tracefile> option
- Addition of the smpirun ... -replay <tracefile> [program] [popt]
  syntax. It allows replaying without giving a specific replay program,
  but still allows previous behaviour by giving program.

2. This commit also updates the tests that were using the old smpirun
syntax.

3. This commit introduces a new `smpi-replay` test for smpirun -replay without
specifying a program. The old smpi-replay test has been renamed
smpi-replay-override-replayer
examples/smpi/CMakeLists.txt
examples/smpi/ampi/ampi.tesh
examples/smpi/replay/replay-override-replayer.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/smpi/replay/replay.tesh
src/smpi/smpirun.in
teshsuite/smpi/pt2pt-pingpong/TI_output.tesh