Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Export SIMIX_rdv_remove and fix debug messages
authorChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:00:52 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commitcb9acd674a06e8ed50695dea9d3c758b8c7101cf
treeab9137c33ce84e9c74aa300ef4bd8990d13a22f8
parent1b66d3ced98414bbaeddc12a9b107073891a9d81
Export SIMIX_rdv_remove and fix debug messages
src/simix/network_private.h
src/simix/smx_global.c
src/simix/smx_network.c
src/simix/smx_smurf.c