Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix dist build
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 07:56:20 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 07:57:53 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commitcb8c50fdd86322fbff549fd9e4b42439705bdecc
treeeb48525f67fd3358fe95c13d9e6900bb7f096b56
parent9e6224ecd95ff7b6452fe9b2c088138877797542
fix dist build
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake