Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
reduce a bit the amount of void* (in L07)
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:27:45 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commitcb54c8994ad2d9cb4133e22365168ad9d602220b
tree7dd726b7e88499abeb255ac3e826a08d7e4875df
parent7e4383fd3186c92b1d7151a79c78fa4c4f181f7e
reduce a bit the amount of void* (in L07)
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.cpp
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.hpp