Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add some tests about the smpi robustness to PEBKAC
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commitcb16738479851b2c9f901c8ee84763fdda017a06
treee7f30148405d9f0c030c312a061c36e9e0e8cbb9
parentad16e5cd7126fe5cc18b3f5898b6489e54210f4c
add some tests about the smpi robustness to PEBKAC
.gitignore
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake
teshsuite/smpi/pingpong/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/smpi/pingpong/broken_hostfiles.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
teshsuite/smpi/pingpong/empty-hostfile.txt [new file with mode: 0644]