Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use cmake's JAVA_EXECUTABLE to run Java tests.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:56:17 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitcac9073dbdb6e9b5b742f660c2d6e67bba152575
treeaa37524ba4dd5b2194ad5626167a587ba2ea55ec
parent5fa0b3146debb94d3fc53a9de3e4ed8e864ebc04
Use cmake's JAVA_EXECUTABLE to run Java tests.
29 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
examples/java/CMakeLists.txt
examples/java/app/bittorrent/app-bittorrent.tesh
examples/java/app/centralizedmutex/app-centralizedmutex.tesh
examples/java/app/masterworker/app-masterworker.tesh
examples/java/app/pingpong/app-pingpong.tesh
examples/java/app/tokenring/app-tokenring.tesh
examples/java/async/dsend/async-dsend.tesh
examples/java/async/waitall/async-waitall.tesh
examples/java/async/yield/async-yield.tesh
examples/java/cloud/masterworker/cloud-masterworker.tesh
examples/java/cloud/migration/cloud-migration.tesh
examples/java/dht/chord/dht-chord.tesh
examples/java/dht/kademlia/dht-kademlia.tesh
examples/java/energy/consumption/energy-consumption.tesh
examples/java/energy/pstate/energy-pstate.tesh
examples/java/energy/vm/energy-vm.tesh
examples/java/hostload/hostload.tesh
examples/java/io/file/io-file.tesh
examples/java/io/storage/io-storage.tesh
examples/java/process/kill/process-kill.tesh
examples/java/process/migration/process-migration.tesh
examples/java/process/startkilltime/process-startkilltime.tesh
examples/java/process/suspend/process-suspend.tesh
examples/java/task/priority/task-priority.tesh
examples/java/trace/pingpong/trace-pingpong.tesh
teshsuite/java/CMakeLists.txt
teshsuite/java/semaphoregc/semaphoregc.tesh
teshsuite/java/sleephostoff/sleephostoff.tesh