Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetics in actors
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 23:56:42 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 00:10:35 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
commitca9c9ec5eca4daafac1d841ff85a396e84952916
tree48991f594d6e8ae6a1d0b88eef3fbf7c203c6c9d
parentf16abb30f768f04c23c3cade67a48a89af45debd
cosmetics in actors
include/simgrid/s4u/Actor.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_actor.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_mailbox.cpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.hpp