Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Lame attempt to make cleanup and kill coexist
authorArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 23:16:51 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 23:13:39 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commitca5cc1d2fdfb164231ab83a916e0e5902693d164
tree25240bc4c63b5809be569fcbc4592de9257cac03
parentff0019a9ce0b8b717b8d14f0907004adc804f5c2
Lame attempt to make cleanup and kill coexist
src/simix/smx_process.c