Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix windows compilation
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitca1146e64d38ec9ac89fb96d6a034a3617647529
treee0c4d908c9a51f53f411f6117733b04f1ebc0586
parent509a0f5ea20080d310d3e7870abc9584f1787629
fix windows compilation
src/include/mc/datatypes.h
src/include/mc/mc.h