Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix some 'signed/unsigned comparison' warnings
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:51:51 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:56:34 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commitc9da3f822dd0c5ff8590c5f81ee60e24c85cfc77
tree7497718dd5f1149e6e492e0cf5b808e40f1f5097
parent2217e11a62d3ccff7966316e233e327fa72a20be
fix some 'signed/unsigned comparison' warnings
src/xbt/dynar.c
src/xbt/setset.c
src/xbt/xbt_matrix.c
src/xbt/xbt_str.c