Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Convert all xbt_ex(network_error) throwing locations
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 19:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 19:26:09 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commitc9c7beb7e2a457c51a9c4252e8b31b1c9a4ca094
tree9461f3693f4cb4a908e4398e7f989a7810e8214e
parent45aa913504591455ff834cb93886ba69f3db3a18
Convert all xbt_ex(network_error) throwing locations
include/simgrid/Exception.hpp
src/simix/smx_network.cpp