Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
finish the integration of the new link_energy plugin
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:54:01 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:06:03 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commitc959b78d069b04215c9f6af8988cffc7e41be398
tree8114578b36b8ba6ed4ef1681511a7bf4fad0a104
parent83c5f79c09466359c94b170ae22e122946d182d6
finish the integration of the new link_energy plugin
.gitignore
examples/platforms/energy_platform.xml
examples/s4u/CMakeLists.txt
examples/s4u/energy-link/s4u-energy-link.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/energy-link/s4u-energy-link.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
include/simgrid/plugins/energy.h
include/simgrid/plugins/link_energy.h [deleted file]
src/surf/plugins/link_energy.cpp
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake