Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Merge maxmin_private.hpp into maxmin.hpp.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 17:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commitc9309ca5ce7b71208ec162d803972feabe4e42da
tree21cfb3b8893f48106a8e0e3fe883eebec53a6f60
parent617075017301606a46bacd9ca7c8d1358d3db98f
Merge maxmin_private.hpp into maxmin.hpp.
18 files changed:
src/include/surf/maxmin.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_link.cpp
src/surf/StorageImpl.cpp
src/surf/cpu_cas01.cpp
src/surf/cpu_interface.hpp
src/surf/fair_bottleneck.cpp
src/surf/lagrange.cpp
src/surf/maxmin.cpp
src/surf/maxmin_private.hpp [deleted file]
src/surf/network_cm02.cpp
src/surf/network_ib.cpp
src/surf/network_interface.cpp
src/surf/network_interface.hpp
src/surf/storage_n11.cpp
src/surf/surf_private.hpp
teshsuite/surf/lmm_usage/lmm_usage.cpp
teshsuite/surf/maxmin_bench/maxmin_bench.cpp
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake