Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Instr: Cleanup TRACE_smpi_init / smpi_container() usage...
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:46:29 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commitc8f0e925189a5ec11b395e9cbe981a2440fdf5d6
treed46cee11ba34c01ee01295dc45e32a8a06bbbadc
parentf0d94f03109c63408bfc4e94ca664c88deeddaaf
[SMPI] Instr: Cleanup TRACE_smpi_init / smpi_container() usage...
src/instr/instr_smpi.hpp
src/smpi/internals/instr_smpi.cpp