Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Try to improve xbt_parmap.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 5 May 2011 08:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 6 May 2011 10:10:12 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commitc7a83e46e3dc4c00cac01c7a13e3cd779db5745a
treeb004e41b9673c467da8d9265fc4d375bc38f25f0
parent174ff5d9a704689bdbeb8aaabe4557bcd96841c4
Try to improve xbt_parmap.

Do not pre-compute the job share for each thread, and let the load
balance automatically.
src/xbt/parmap.c
src/xbt/parmap_private.h