Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[S4U] Make s4u::Host::get_actor_count() available
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:05:20 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 08:28:13 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commitc70507bd8c5d757ff5a798039c8dc4eaa25daceb
treefaee2327b2c68dffc5f4802f0a7bd8ce8ce16a57
parenta04d968fb2054d0ba895ddabb2b86f0ff42fd4aa
[S4U] Make s4u::Host::get_actor_count() available

This function returns the number of actors that are running
on that specific host.
ChangeLog
include/simgrid/s4u/Host.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_host.cpp