Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[cmake] cleanup the detection of graphviz
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 23:27:47 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 23:39:08 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
commitc690273e383c7dc40ce5320a6de16cf44e661744
treee0be738fd3f6f2b0b55f9c91d1f7ff1af9e52e0c
parent5f1c0df379bb5f92fee1193d413c8bd57b89e3a5
[cmake]¬†cleanup the detection of graphviz
src/simdag/sd_dotloader.cpp
tools/cmake/Modules/FindGraphviz.cmake
tools/cmake/src/internal_config.h.in